be the light
Wily Shines a Light on Gratitude

An Evening of Music and Connections

On December 3, 2020 Wily hosted an inspiring virtual event, Wily Shines a Light on Gratitude. With over 550 registered guests in attendance, the 2020 Be the Light campaign raised over $420,000. Watch the video replay below.

Get the Event Program

Be The Light Program
Thank You to our Sponsors
Be the Light Host Committee

Katherine DePasquale and Rodolfo Chaparro, Be the Light Co-Chairs

Ruthie and Jeff Barker

Katie and Don Bramley

Anne Cadigan and Mike Gaziano

Kristine and Nevin Chitkara

Robin Grace and Ted Clark

Jodi and Daniel Cooper

Kathy and Bob Cunha

Katherine DePasquale and Rodolfo Chaparro

Joy and Mark Denomme

CC Donelan

Erin and Mark Epker

Liz and Art Greenwood

Linda and Mark Griffin

May and John Herr

Allison and Andrew Hirsch

Michael Julian

Becky King

Judi and Tim King

Jeff Kline

Cindy and Bob Laughrea

Cindy and Seth Lawry

Wendy and Charles Leiserson

Renee Levin

Josie Linell

Michelle and Neil MacLellan

Laurel and Zach Martin

Sara Miller-Blanc and Jonathon Blanc

Annie Montesano and Dan Scheibe

Sheila Murphy and Jim Martin

Kim and Greg Pappas

Andrea and Dick Patton

Sharisse Cail Perry and Steve Perry

Dianne Pink and J. Roy Pottle

Judi and Bill Rosensweig

Melissa and Allen Smith

Peggy and Deon Stander

Kyla Truman

Mike Virginio

Ellen and Bob Volpe

Suzanne and David Wakefield

Susie and Adam Winstanley

Natalie and Rod Wright

Debbi and Michael Young

Special thanks to:

Our Event Sponsor, The Ilene Beal Charitable Foundation as well as all of our generous sponsors, Rockland Trust, Eastern Bank and AAFCPAs.

Katherine DePasquale and Rodolfo Chaparro for co-chairing the Be the Light Campaign and Wily Shines a Light on Gratitude event.

The featured speakers and performers, your inspirational words are a gift to everyone!

The host committee – over 40 Wily ambassadors who helped to make this event an enormous success!

We’d love to hear from you.

We’d love to hear from you.